Admissions Committee

Kerri Bringslid

Toni Ann Barone

Appellate Division Committee

John Z. Marangos

By-Laws Committee

Jonathan B. Behrins

Robert A. Mulhall

Civil Court Committee

Jay S. Duskin

Continuing Legal Education

Kerri Bringslid

Ronald Castorina, Jr.

Criminal Court Committee

Maria Guastella

Ethics Committee

Richard Rosenweig

Family Court Committee

Kathleen Garrigan

Elder Law Committee

Anthony J. Lamberti

Fee Arbitration Committee

Andrea S. Morse

Grievance Committee

Claire Cody Miller

Victor Carasaniti

Immigration Committee

Joseph G. Canepa

Judiciary Committee

John Z. Marangos

Lawyers Assistance Committee

Jonathan B. Behrins

Law Day Committee

William Barillari

Lawyer to Lawyer Committee

John Passarello, Jr.

Joseph E. Magnotti

Matrimonial Committee

Erin Colgan

Anne Louis DePalo

Member Benefits Committee

Orin J. Cohen

NYS Bar Delegates Committee

Sheila McGinn

Denise Marangos

Alternate: Ronald Castorina

Negligence Section Committee

Anthony Galante

Robert J. Pfuhler

Network of Bar Leaders Committee

Vincent Frazzetta

Irini Bekhit

Newsletter/Journal Committee

Hon Matthew A. Sciarrino

No Fault Committee

Jennifer M. Cassandra

Real Estate Section Committee

Thomas J. Hall

Remembrance Committee

William O’Neill

Supreme Court Committee

Anthony Bisignano

Surrogate’s Court Committee

John Peter Sipp

Tax Committee

Raymond L. Liebman

Technology Committee

Pete Weinman

Lou Bara

Jonathan Behrins

Dan Marotta

Hon. Matthew A. Sciarrino

Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

Joseph E. Magnotti

Ronald Castorina, Jr

Veterans Committee

Robert A. Mulhall

If you are interested in joining a committee please email