Home‎ > ‎What's New‎ > ‎

The results are in... Congratulations to Thomas J. Hall, our new President...

posted Jun 5, 2013, 6:29 AM by Pete Weinman   [ updated Jun 5, 2013, 6:32 AM ]
Tom Sipp & Thomas Hall
C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S   to Thomas J. Hall, who was elected President at the Annual Meeting on 6/4.  Also elected were Christopher J. Fitzpatrick, President-Elect; Daniel C. Marotta, Vice President; Christopher Caputo, Secretary; and Allyn J. Crawford, Treasurer.  The five open Director positions were filled by Toni Ann Barone, Kerri L. Bringslid, Jay S. Duskin, Marguerite A. Fiore, and William F. Mastro.  Photos from the Election Dinner are located in the Photos Section of this website.  .  .  REMINDER...  If you are not already a member, or if you have not yet renewed your membership - it's NEVER too late to do so....718-442-4500.

Photos are in the "Photographs" section of this website.  Did you take a photo that you'd like to share? Email Pete at Weinman@StatenIslandLaw.com