Home‎ > ‎What's New‎ > ‎

108th Anniversary Banquet

posted Apr 14, 2017, 6:10 PM by Lou Bara
lease see the attachment below for the official invitation to the RCBA's 108th Anniversary Banquet.  This year's honorees are Hon Philip G. Minardo and Hon. Matthew A. Sciarrino, Jr..  Allyn J. Crawford will be installed as our new president.
Lou Bara,
Apr 14, 2017, 6:10 PM